Jeffrey Boettcher

Home Office

Scottsdale,AZ 85260

Phone: 800-779-4183

Email: jeffb@bedrockia.com

CRD:4001659

Dennis Snoozy

Phoenix Branch

Phoenix, AZ 85042

Phone: 480-456-8288

Email: dsnoozy@bedrockia.com

CRD: 2331649

Todd Carmack

Glendale Branch

Gelndale,AZ 58302

Phone: 623-251-1574

Email: todd@bedrockia.com

CRD: 6370199

Aaron Steele

Washington Branch

Olympia,WA 98501

Phone: 360-646-2979

Email: aaron@steelecap.net

CRD:2545726

Hector Morales

Florida Branch

Kissimmee,FL 34744

Phone: 928-750-0406

Email: hectorm@bedrockis.com

CRD: 6157180

James Trueman

New York Branch

Williamsville,NY 14221

Phone: 716-912-1431

Email: jtrueman@bedrockia.com

CRD: 1185171

Andrew Ruckstaetter

Illinois Branch

Chiocago,IL 60614

Phone: 847-867-1635

Email: andrewr@bedrockia.com

CRD: 251515

Mark Cussen

Kansas Branch

Leavenworth,KS 66048

Phone: 913-314-8127

Email: mcussen@bedrockia.com

CRD: 2505156

Bedrock Investment Advisors is headquartered in Scottsdale, Arizona, but we provide investment and retirement advice nationwide. Bedrock and its affiliates maintain offices around the country. And no matter which office you choose, you can rest assured that – as a fiduciary and independent investment advisory firm – each one has a proven track record of building targeting asset management solutions and investment portfolios for our clients, to help you weather market volatility and create lasting and stable income options in retirement.

Bedrock professionals have a broad range of expertise and offer a shared pledge to put your best interests first, honoring our Company motto: “The Client, Above All Else.”

If you’re ready to build your financial foundation with a trusted team of financial professionals, contact Bedrock today to schedule your complimentary consultation.

Contact Us

Bedrock Investment Advisors is headquartered in Scottsdale, Arizona, but we provide investment and retirement advice nationwide. Bedrock and its affiliates maintain offices around the country. And no matter which office you choose, you can rest assured that – as a fiduciary and independent investment advisory firm – each one has a proven track record of building targeting asset management solutions and investment portfolios for our clients, to help you weather market volatility and create lasting and stable income options in retirement.

Bedrock professionals have a broad range of expertise and offer a shared pledge to put your best interests first, honoring our Company motto: “The Client, Above All Else.”

If you’re ready to build your financial foundation with a trusted team of financial professionals, contact Bedrock today to schedule your complimentary consultation.

Contact Us